Anathema

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

162 15/25 11 Reports Audit

APPLY

Oh Hello!

Welcome to Anathema. We are a semi-hardcore raiding guild. AOTC is gaurantee, CE is the goal.

 

Raid Times:

Tuesday 8:30pm - 11:30pm PST

Thursday 8:30pm -  11:30pm PST

Sunday ~~8pm - 11:30pm PST (Optional Alt raid)

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

TANK (3)

HEALER (3)

DAMAGE (11)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

We are recruiting!

We are currently recruiting to diversify our healing team and bolster our ranged artillery. Our roster for mythic is currently 20, but we are seeking out solid subs in order to be able to swap people in and out for the threats of Mythic raiding. Aside from that all are welcome to our Alt raids and general shennanigans.

 

Recruitment and Applications:

Bnet: Saldarion#1348 Discord: Tythiel#1740



Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Yakazuma
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Yakazuma
  3. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Yakazuma
  4. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Yakazuma
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Yakazuma
  6. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Ceriloch
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Ceriloch
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Ceriloch
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Ceriloch
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Ceriloch
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Andilyse
  12. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Andilyse
  13. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Andilyse
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Andilyse
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Ceriloch
  16. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Andilyse
  17. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Andilyse

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK