Always Sunny In Azeroth

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

206 13/25 15 Reports Audit

APPLY

[EU][H][Draenor] <Always Sunny In Azeroth> Gaming Community, Heroic & 'steady' Mythic Raiding.

Always Sunny In Azeroth

We are a Mid-tier guild looking to grow as a Raid Team and looking to expand our community with new friends.
The majority of us are IRL friends who have a love for gaming and a passion for World of Warcraft- where we have grown new friendships with players who have joined us over time to Raid. We look to have a WoW/gaming community for friends to socialise in discord, playing WoW and all sorts of other games. All coming together to ultimately kill some big bosses, push M+ keys, do a bit of pvp and just meme and chat about nonsense.

Always Sunny In Azeroth News

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
10 / 12
Heroic:
4 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
4 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
7 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (6)

DAMAGE (18)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Castle Nathria Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Flickle
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Flickle
  3. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Flickle
  4. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Flickle
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Flickle
  6. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Flickle
  7. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Flickle
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Flickle
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Flick
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Flickle
  11. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   RichSimpson
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Flickle
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Flickle
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Flickle
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Flick
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Flickle
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Flickle
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Flick
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Flickle
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Flick
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Flickle
  22. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Flickle
  23. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Flick
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Flickle

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Boosted Bonobos to Spectate

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK