Alternate Reality

Alliance Guild, Garrosh, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

943 21/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Alternate Reality

Alternate Reality is an Ahead of the Curve and M+ guild focused on clearing mid-level raid content and high M+ content at a comfortable pace. While we push high content, our guild is open to everyone. Toxicity and drama is not tolerated in our guild at all. We are also a teaching guild that works with new members to become high level raiders and M+ team members.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
2 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.06.2021 (Fri)   Geemer
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.06.2021 (Mon)   Geemer
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.06.2021 (Fri)   Geemer
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   Geemer
  5. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   Geemer
  6. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   fizzlestick
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.05.2021 (Tue)   fizzlestick
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   fizzlestick
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   fizzlestick
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.05.2021 (Tue)   fizzlestick
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Geemer
  12. Castle Nathria
  4.05.2021 (Tue)   fizzlestick
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   fizzlestick
  14. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Geemer
  15. Castle Nathria
  27.04.2021 (Tue)   fizzlestick
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   fizzlestick
  17. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   fizzlestick
  18. Castle Nathria
  20.04.2021 (Tue)   fizzlestick
  19. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   fizzlestick
  20. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Geemer
  21. Castle Nathria
  13.04.2021 (Tue)   fizzlestick
  22. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   fizzlestick
  23. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   fizzlestick
  24. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Geemer

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK