Alter Ego

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

243 13/25 11 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Alter Ego. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
9 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Information

Alter Ego is a guild on Kazzak-EU that was created in May 2020 and consists of a group of friends at it's core. We are all experienced players (12/12M) aiming on mythic raiding. Recruitment for Shadowlands currently open for selected classes.

 

Raiding Schedule:

 

*Wednesday 19:00-22:00 ST

 

*Sunday 19:00-22:00 ST

 

Invites are going out 15mins beforehand.

 

What we are looking for in you as a player:

 

*You love raiding and want to progress in Mythic mode.

 

*You're an independent and communicative player (that means you actively prepare yourself for new encounters, know about their mechanics and ask when you don't).

 

*Raiding experience and skills

 

*Near 100% attendance is expected.

 

*You have a stable connection.

 

*Being able to listen to and actively speak on Discord is required.

 

If you feel like you fit into this profile, contact me or one of the officers for more info on Discord: Galyphia#7737 adapt#0013 Joenik#8506 Dempsey#6525



Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
APPLY

Events

No event found!

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  4. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  6. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  11. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  16. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  20. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  21. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  22. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia
  23. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Galyphia
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Galyphia

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK