Almost Not Bad

Alliance Guild, Baelgun, US

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+

370 17/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

AnB is LFM Adequate Raiders!

Almost Not Bad (Baelgun/Doomhammer) The name says it all. If you’re looking for an average raid team that gets AotC for every raid, while still wallowing in our above-average mediocrity, we’re the guild for you. Things we offer:


-Tues/Thurs raids (7-10pm server)
-Raffles, lotteries, achievement runs, alt runs, and other fun events
-That new-guild smell
-Discord with a memes channel
-Mythic+ runs Mondays (7-10pm server)
-Puns


We’re a new, almost-good guild - filled with old, almost-not-bad raiders - that’s perfect for the not-quite-casual player!


Currently looking for melee DPS, specifically rogue and pally.


Send BNet message to MandiLandi#1736 for more info.

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Emerald Nightmare
  11.09.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.09.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.08.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.08.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  24.07.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   nurvzy
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.07.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.07.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.07.2020 (Fri)   chardenbrook
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   chardenbrook
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.06.2020 (Fri)   THEREISONE
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.06.2020 (Fri)   THEREISONE
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

The World of Warcraft Pop-Up Book

Matthew Reinhardt

BUY FROM AMAZON

Shadows Rising

Madeleine Roux

BUY FROM AMAZON

Rise of the Horde & Lord of the Clans: The Illustrated Novels

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

Exploring Azeroth: The Eastern Kingdoms

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Comic Collection: Volume One

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK