AetherCollective

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

182 15/25 41 Reports Audit

APPLY
Explore More

Aether Collective

Aether Collective is a guild that was formed at the start of shadowlands with the goal of achieving AoTC in a fun raiding environment.Because we enjoyed what we started and wanted to progress further we went on to try and get into Mythic Nathria as far as we could.We managed to get 8/10 this tier and decided to take a break after Sludgefist due to some roster issues but are planning to come back in strength for 9.1 and achieve CE from it onwards!

We are recruiting all classes for 9.1 .

What we offer:

  • A guild where everyone strives to improve.
  • Dedicated raid leader who puts in the time to fully understand an encounter and helps the everyone else understand it.
  • An environment where you can challange and enjoy yourself

What we expect:

  • To have close to 100% attendance during progression(we understand exception are needed sometimes).
  • To be able to accept constructive criticism and even be able to criticize other's mistakes when seen.
  • Focus on understanding the boss mechanics and then focusing on damage.
  • The desire to improve and to get the maximum potential out of your class/spec.

Schedule:

We are going to be raiding 3 days a week for 4 weeks after the raid releases. Days we raid on are Wednesday, Thursday and Tuesday. Raid starts at 19:45 and ends at 23:00 CEST. After 4 weeks have passed Tuesday will be dropped as a raid day.

Requirements:

We're looking for people with at least some mythic experience this tier but will make exceptions for players that can prove themselves with heroic logs, or for players that are exceptional in m+ and have the will/time to get into raiding.

Guild Posts

Events

  Sanctum of domination Raid
  Raiding
Level: 60
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Shadowlands Raid Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Guild Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  2. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  3. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  7. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  9. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  10. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  11. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  13. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  15. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  16. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  18. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Idun9
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Idun9
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Idun9

Guild Roster

TANK (2)

HEALER (4)

DAMAGE (9)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Recruiting for Mythic Castle Nathria

We are recruiting healers and dps players for 9.1 .We're especially looking for a resto shaman .Dps wise mages are a heavy priority as well.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK