Adversary

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

305 15/25 23 Reports Audit

APPLY

ADVERSARY GUILD

Welcome to Adversary. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8

Events

  Raiding
  Raiding
  Our weekly raids Weds / Thurs / Monday flex
  Wednesday   ➜ 3.5 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3.5 hours

<Adversary> recruiting for SL CE Raiding!

Adversary is a Semi-Hardcore raiding guild looking to push CE for each raid tier in Shadowlands. We are ran by a close group of friends who have been raiding together for a couple years. We have a solid core and looking to add great personalitys and players around what we already have! Our raid days and times will be Weds/Thurs 730-11PM EST with an extra Monday flex day each week! Any questions concerns feel free to ask!

 



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Mikio
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  4. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Mikio
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Mikio
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Mikio
  9. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  12. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  14. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  16. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  17. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Falosso
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  20. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  21. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  22. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Mikio
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Mikio
  24. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Mikio

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK