Adventure Times

Horde Guild, Stormscale, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
PvP
Mythic+
Raiding

140 5/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Adventure Times, home of the happy pumpers

A guild for those who enjoy all aspects of the game with a focus on raid progression. We have played very competitively in previous expansions and we keep that attitude but adapted to the time we have on our hands as 30 y o working class heroes.

 

We are about to start our Mythic progression and have started to min max our rooster and characters. We are looking for polished players that wish to progress with us!

 

Raid times Wednesdays and Sundays 1930-2300 (1 hour extension vote), Tuesdays are non mandatory activity day with altruns, pvp, other adventures. 

Come here, come home!

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Adventure Times, home of the happy pumpers

We formed just before shadowlands. Gathered a bunch of people that have played together in previous expansions. We have had a blast in Shadowlands this far and are now starting our Mythic progression and entering a more min max stage where we NEED got high performing players.

Chat us up and see if we're for you! All ranged DPS are considered currently.



Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Fexual
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Fexual
  3. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Fexual
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Fexual
  5. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Fexual
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Fexual
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Fexual
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Fexual
  9. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Fexual
  10. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Fexual
  11. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Fexual
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Fexual
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Fexual
  14. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Fexual
  15. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Fexual

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK