Adult Milkshake

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

173 11/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Adult Milkshake. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

<Adult Milkshake> [10/10H-5/10M]

<Adult Milkshake> [10/10H-5/10M] is a semi-hardcore guild founded by Famed Slayer/Cutting Edge raiders. We are a mature laid back group with an active discord, +2400 RBG/Arena Teams and+1200 IO M+ groups. We are currently recruiting Caster DPS emphasized on Fire Mages MM Hunters and DK's for our Mythic Raid as are any exceptional players as well. Times are T&W 830-12EST. Expect to bring knowledge to fights, knowledge to your class's role and responsibilities, as well consumables for raid. We are open for recruitment across all platforms in WoW. Please contact us on Discord Bells#3786, or Bnet Xpected13#1501



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   McManus59
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   McManus59
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   xch4se
NEW
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   McManus59
  5. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   McManus59
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   McManus59
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   McManus59
  8. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   McManus59
  9. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   McManus59
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   McManus59
  11. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   McManus59
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   austinkap93
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   austinkap93
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   austinkap93
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   austinkap93
  16. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   austinkap93
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   austinkap93
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   austinkap93
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   austinkap93
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   austinkap93
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Bellsx
  22. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   austinkap93
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   austinkap93
  24. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Bellsx

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK