Addiction

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Gold Making
Mythic+
Raiding

221 10/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Addiction

Addiciton is a 2-night raiding guild farmed from multiple CE raiders and raiders with mythic experience. We are rebuilding for shadowlands and will be raiding Th/Sun 9-12EST.

Recruting exceptional ranged DPS that are willing to compete for a spot.

 

www.addictguild.com

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Addiction is Recruiting

Addiction is currently recruiting ranged dps and a tank for our mythic progression team. Previous mythic raid healing experience is preferred. We raid on Th/Sun 9-12EST. 



Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Brewmaster
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   kenneth_wow
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   kenneth_wow
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   HunterSThompson
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   kenneth_wow
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   kenneth_wow
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   HunterSThompson
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   callanmcl
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   HunterSThompson
  9. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   kenneth_wow
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   HunterSThompson
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   HunterSThompson
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   kenneth_wow
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   HunterSThompson
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Kioski
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   kenneth_wow
  16. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   kenneth_wow
  17. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   HunterSThompson
  18. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Kioski
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   kenneth_wow
  20. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Kioski
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   HunterSThompson
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   callanmcl
  23. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   callanmcl
  24. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   callanmcl

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK