Addicted

Horde Guild, Stormscale, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Raiding
Mythic+

920 19/25 19 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Addicted. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
10 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Mythic Raiding
  Raiding
  Raiding Wed/Sun - 20:00 - 23:00 Server Time
Level: 50+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Looking for Ranged DPS and Healers.



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  an hour ago   Feroby
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.06.2021 (Sun)   Feroby
  3. Castle Nathria
  18.06.2021 (Fri)   CloudEm
  4. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   Feroby
  5. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   CloudEm
  6. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   Feroby
  7. Castle Nathria
  13.06.2021 (Sun)   Feroby
  8. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Feroby
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   Feroby
  10. Castle Nathria
  4.06.2021 (Fri)   Cloudine
  11. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   Feroby
  12. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   Feroby
  13. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   Nytrox
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Feroby
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Cloudine
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Nytrox
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Feroby
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   PendiumJ
  19. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   Feroby
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   PendiumJ
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Feroby
  22. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Cloudine
  23. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Silvetty
  24. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Feroby

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK