Acts of Defiance

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding
PvP

241 16/25 9 Reports

APPLY

Thrall-US-Horde

Welcome to Acts of Defiance. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Events

  Casual Raid Night
  Raiding
  9 pm - 10 pm Server time (Eastern). As always, check Discord #raid for any updates. THIS IS CASUAL, LAID BACK, WHATEVER HAPPENS, HAPPENS STATE OF MIND.
Level: 120+
  Saturday   ➜ 2 hours
  Raid Night
  Raiding
  9 pm - 12 am Server time (Eastern). As always, check Discord #raid for any updates. THIS IS A NEW PROGRESSION GROUP STARTING FROM SCRATCH FOR NEW GUILDIES.
Level: 120+ Item Level: 445+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Yesterday   Aesa
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.05.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.05.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.05.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.04.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.04.2020 (Fri)   Aesa
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.04.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.04.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.04.2020 (Sun)   Aesa
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.04.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.03.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.03.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.03.2020 (Tue)   Crawdad
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.03.2020 (Sun)   Aesa
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.03.2020 (Fri)   Aesa
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.03.2020 (Wed)   Aesa
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK