Accursed

Horde Guild, Blackhand, EU

235 15/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Accursed. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Midgen
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Midgen
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Midgen
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Midgen
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Midgen
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Midgen
  7. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Midgen
  8. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Midgen
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Midgen
  10. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Ravenlima
  11. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Midgen
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Midgen
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Midgen
  14. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Ravenlima
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.12.2020 (Tue)   Midgen
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Ravenlima
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Midgen
  18. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Midgen
  19. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Ravenlima
  20. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Ravenlima
  21. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Midgen
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Midgen
  23. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Ravenlima
  24. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Ravenlima

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK