Accord

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

156 11/25 19 Reports Audit

APPLY

Formed at the start of Shadowlands by a group of long time friends we are currently looking for communicative and dedicated individuals for continued mythic progress.

Recruiting

Formed at the start of Shadowlands by a group of long time friends we are currently looking for communicative and dedicated individuals for continued mythic progress.

 

We have a full healer & tank roster at the moment though exceptional applicants are always welcome.

 

All classes of Melee and Ranged are welcome to apply.

 

Alts are not mandatory but being able and willing to play multiple classes is always welcomed.

 

The Guild is very active with M+ and a number of PVP'ers with a healthy friendly atmosphere.

 

Raid nights are currently Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday - 20:00 to 23:00.

Interested in joining us? You can find our application form here: https://guildsofwow.com/accord/recruitment

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Castle Nathria Mythic
  Raiding
  Mythic progression raid.
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Castle Nathria Mythic Recruitment

Formed at the start of Shadowlands by a group of long time friends we are currently looking for communicative and dedicated individuals for continued mythic progress.

We have a full healer roster at the moment though exceptional applicants are always welcome.

All classes of Melee and Ranged are welcome to apply.

Tanks with good dps offspec are also welcome.

Alts are not mandatory but being able and willing to play multiple classes is a big plus.

The Guild is very active with M+ and a number of PVP'ers with a healthy friendly atmosphere.

Raid nights are currently Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday - 20:00 to 23:00 server time.



Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   Satorious
  2. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Satorious
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Satorious
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Satorious
  6. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Satorious
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Satorious
  9. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Satorious
  11. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Satorious
  12. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Satorious
  13. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Satorious
  14. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Satorious
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Satorious
  17. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  19. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  20. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Satorious
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  23. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Satorious
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Satorious

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK