Absolution

Horde Guild • Argent Dawn • EU • Retail

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

An Inclusive CE guild with high standards, raids 4.5 hours/week.

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Absolution. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 1,968 REGION 1,104 REALM 17
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,630 REGION 948 REALM 9
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 868 REGION 466 REALM 5
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 3,943 REGION 1,950 REALM 29
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 4,815 REGION 2,529 REALM 44
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,288 REGION 686 REALM 6
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 5,250 REGION 2,968 REALM 36
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 5,084 REGION 2,893 REALM 40
MYTHIC
7 / 8 WORLD 1,931 REGION 1,057 REALM 13
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
9 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
8 / 10

Events

No event found!

Need raiders.

Recruiting 1-2 exceptional dps for our 9/9M team.

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Augmentation Evoker Devastation Evoker Preservation
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection

Logs

11.04.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
10.04.2024 (Wed)
ragmorlen
6.04.2024 (Sat)
ragmorlen
3.04.2024 (Wed)
ragmorlen
28.03.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
28.03.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
28.03.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
27.03.2024 (Wed)
ragmorlen
20.03.2024 (Wed)
ragmorlen
14.03.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
13.03.2024 (Wed)
ragmorlen
7.03.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
29.02.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
22.02.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
21.02.2024 (Wed)
ragmorlen
15.02.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
8.02.2024 (Thu)
ragmorlen
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS