Absolute Duo

Alliance Guild, Moon Guard, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

294 15/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

About Us

Absolute Duo is a relatively new guild forming a raid team in preparations for Shadowlands. We want to try to form a team now so we can hit the ground running in Shadowlands to push as far into each raid as we can.


Our raid team is semi-hardcore and won't make WoW feel like a job.


We're a fun and close group looking for players with our same mindset to fill out our raid team.


We raid twice a week, run mythic keys daily, have mythic key nights to help push gear, do old content, mog runs, and casual pvp events. We also have a casual raid night for the guildies who aren't on the raid team, or for raiders to gear their alts.


If you're interested in joining but on a different realm, we can discuss a plan to sponsor a realm transfer!

Our first goal as a new raid team is to down heroic N'zoth to make sure the whole team has AOTC before starting to push mythic. We realize we're at the end of the expansion, so our main goal is to prepare for Shadowlands.


What we currently need:


- DPS


- - Warlock


- - Mage


- - DH


- - Rogue


- Pally or Priest Healer


For raiding information please reach out


Raid Lead (Supa)


Bnet - LeftChnkyGuy#1168


Discord - LeftChunkyGuy#3622


Assistant Raid Lead (Stone)


Bnet - LookAtMe#11975

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12

Guild Events

  Raid Night
  Raiding
  Open to raid team members and recruits.
  Monday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Tuesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Casual Raid Night
  Raiding
  Casual raid night for non raid team members, or raid team member alts. No definitive time restriction.
  Friday  
  Mythic+ Night
  Mythic+
  Focused mythic+ gearing nights.
  Thursday  
  Saturday  

Raid Team Recruitment

- 455 ilvl minimum, and willing to grind to get it higher.
- Currently looking for Ranged DPS and Healers



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.09.2020 (Sat)   supaju
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.09.2020 (Tue)   supaju
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   supaju
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   supaju
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.08.2020 (Sat)   supaju
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.08.2020 (Tue)   supaju
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.08.2020 (Sat)   supaju
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.08.2020 (Tue)   supaju
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   supaju
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   supaju
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.07.2020 (Tue)   supaju
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.07.2020 (Tue)   supaju
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   supaju
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.07.2020 (Tue)   supaju
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

The World of Warcraft Pop-Up Book

Matthew Reinhardt

BUY FROM AMAZON

Rise of the Horde & Lord of the Clans: The Illustrated Novels

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Shadows Rising

Madeleine Roux

BUY FROM AMAZON

Comic Collection: Volume One

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Exploring Azeroth: The Eastern Kingdoms

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK