A Night Off

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

846 21/25 17 Reports Audit

APPLY

A Night Off - The Night is OURS!

< A Night Off> on Stormrage [US] is an active Alliance guild centered around a core of several mythic progression teams. With an average of 140 players online at prime time each night, we have subsections of the community who focus on Mythic+, PvP in both arenas and RBGS, and raiding at a more casual level. ANO activity spans every aspect of the game and we’re looking for players who want to progress in whatever activity they enjoy most.

Recruitment

Here at A Night Off we have 4 Mythic Raid teams , 2 Heroic Raid Teams, and 7 RBGS teams. You can find all schedules and teams on our website https://www.anightoff.net

For any questions or to speak to a recruitment officer directly please feel free to join us on our recruitment discord channel:

https://discord.gg/HyKfSr4QEV



Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   oscar45
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Today   MajorOrbital
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  Today   MajorOrbital
NEW
  4. Castle Nathria
  18.06.2021 (Fri)   MajorOrbital
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.06.2021 (Thu)   MajorOrbital
  6. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   MajorOrbital
  7. Castle Nathria
  11.06.2021 (Fri)   oscar45
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.06.2021 (Thu)   oscar45
  9. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   oscar45
  10. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   MajorOrbital
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   MajorOrbital
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   MajorOrbital
  13. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   MajorOrbital
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   MajorOrbital
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   MajorOrbital
  16. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   MajorOrbital
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   MajorOrbital
  18. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   MajorOrbital
  19. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   MajorOrbital
  20. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   MajorOrbital
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   MajorOrbital
  22. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   MajorOrbital
  23. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   MajorOrbital
  24. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   MajorOrbital

Streamers

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK