Goodfellas

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

192 14/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Goodfellas. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Wacki1987
  2. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Wacki1987
  3. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Wacki1987
  4. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Wacki1987
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Wacki1987
  6. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Wacki1987
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Wacki1987
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Wacki1987
  9. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Wacki1987
  10. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Wacki1987
  11. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Wacki1987
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Wacki1987

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK